Latest Whos Who

Whos who in Indian 2024, International Whos Who, Business Whos Who 2024



Rebeca Grynspan
Secretary-General, United Nations Conference on trade and Development(UNCTAD)
Mathias Cormann
Secretary-General, Organisation of Economic Cooperation And Development (OECD)
President, International Court of Justice ICJ)
Masatsugu Asakawa
President, Asian Development Bank (ADB)
Dr. Akinwumi A. Adesina
President, African Development Bank
Thomas Bach
President, International Olympic Committee (IOC)
Rt Hon Patricia Scotland KC
Secretary-General, Commonwealth
Shri K. Rajaraman
Chairman, International Financial Services Centres Authority (IFSCA)
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala
Director - General, WTO
Volker Türk
United Nations High Commissioner for Human Rights (OHCHR)
Charles Michel
President, European Council
Ursula von der Leyen
President, European Commission
Gerd Müller
Director - General, UNIDO
H. E. Jasem Mohamed AlBudaiwi
Secretary-General, Gulf Co-operation Council (GCC)
Hissein Brahim Taha
Secretary-General, Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)
Haitham Al Ghais
Secretary-General, Organisation of Petroleum Exporting Countries(OPEC)
Luis Almagro Lemes
Secretary-General, Organisation of American States
Debjani Ghosh
President, NASSCOM
Rafael Mariano Grossi
Director - General, International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Jens Stoltenberg
Secretary-General, North Atlantic Treaty Organisation (NATO)
Dr. Natalia Kanem
Executive Director, UNFPA
Dr. Kao Kim Hourn
Secretary-General, ASEAN
Md. Golam Sarwar
Secretary-General, SAARC
Sebastian Coe
President, International Amateur Athletic Federation (IAAF)
Sen. Bill Nelson
Administrator, NASA (USA)
Dr Agnès Callamard
Secretary-General, Amnesty International
Nandan Nilekani
Chairman, Infosys
Shri Ajit Doval
National Security Advisor and Special Advisor to PM (NSA)
Shri P. C. Mody
Secretary General, Rajya Sabha
Shri Utpal Kumar Singh
Secretary General, Lok Sabha
Shri Tapan Deka
Director Intelligence Bureau (IB)
Shri Praveen Sood
Director, Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI)
Shri Ravi Sinha
Director, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW)
M. A. Ganapathy
Director General, National Security Guard (NSG)
Anish Dayal Singh
Director General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF)
Nina Singh
Director General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF)
Shri Manoj Yadava
Director General, Railway Protection Force (RPF)
Shri Rahul Rasgotra
Director General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police(ITBP)
M Jagadesh Kumar
Chairman, University Grant Commission(UGC)
Dr G. Satheesh Reddy
Scientific Advisor to Defence Minister
Prof Ajay Kumar Sood
Principal Scientific Advisor to the Government (PSA)
Shri. S Somanath
Chairman Space Commission and ISRO
Dr. Ajit Kumar Mohanty
Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, Dept of Atomic Energy (DAE)
Shri Iqbal Singh Lalpura
Chairman, National Commission for Minorities(NCM)
Prof. Rajeeva Laxman Karandikar
Chairman, National Statistical Commission (NSC)
Rishad Premji
Chairman Wipro
Mr. Anand Mahindra
Chairman of Tech Mahindra
Mr. N Chandrasekaran
Chairman, Air India Limited
Mr. Girish Chandra Chaturvedi
Non-Executive (part-time) Chairman
Mr. Sashidhar Jagdishan

Career Opportunities in Fashion Designing

Fashion design is a dynamic and creative field that offers innovative career openings for those with a passion for style, creativity, and invention. This composition will explore the colorful job prospects in the fashion design assiduity, the original hires one can anticipate, and punctuate some o →

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Foundation Date: December 8, 1991 Headquarters: The Republic of Belarus Executive Secretaries: Sergei Lebedev Member Countries: 12 Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) was established on December 8, 1991, and the leaders of the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation, and Ukraine signed an a →

What is Bitcoin?

In 2009, an unknown programmer by the name of Satoshi Nakamoto put forward a whitepaper that proposed a creation of new form of digital currency - cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency functions the same way as regular currencies do in that its used as a means of exchange, unit of account and a store of va →

Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)

Headquarter: New Delhi Function and Objective of the Organization: The Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)has been established under Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006 which consolidates various acts & orders that have hitherto handled food-related issues in various Ministries →