Latest Whos Who

Whos who in Indian 2024, International Whos Who, Business Whos Who 2024



Greg Barclay
Chairman, International Cricket Council (ICC)
Shri Vivek Kumar Dewangan
Chairman and Managing Director , Rural Electrification Corporation(REC)
Roberta Metsola
President, European Parliament
Daniel Yong ZHANG
Executive Chairman of Alibaba Group
A. Manimekhalai
MD & CEO, United Bank of India (UBI)
Smt. Jaya Varma Sinha
Chairperson & Chief Executive Officer(CEO), Railway Board
Shri Prasoon Joshi
Chairperson, Central Board of Film Certification (CBFC)
Commodore Amit Rastogi (Retd)
CMD, National Research Development Corporation (NRDC)
Shri P. K. Srivastava
Central Vigilance Commissioner (CVC)
Dr Samir V Kamat
Chairman, DRDO and Secretary Department of Defence R&D
Shri Vivek Gogia
Director, National Crime Records Bureau (NCRB)
Mr. Sumant Kathpalia
Managing Director & CEO, Indusind Bank
Dilma Rousseff
President, New Development Bank of BRICS
Gianni Infantino
President, Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA)
Mr. Bhanu Pratap Sharma
Chairman, Banks Board Bureau
Justice Ranjit Vasantrao More
Chairman, Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT)
Zulfiquar Hasan
Director General, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security (BCAS)
Mrs Amrita Samir Somaiya
President, Ladies wing of Indian Merchant Chamber (IMC)
Shri Arun Chawla
Director General, Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)
Shri Manobendra Ghoshal
CMD, Mineral and Metals Trading Corporation (MMTC)
Shri Shaji K V
Chairman, National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development (NABARD)
Brajendra Navnit
Permanent Mission of India to WTO
Dr A Sakthivel
President, Federation of Indian Exporters Organization (FIEO)
MD, Delhi Metro Rail Corporation(DMRC)
Mr. V. Nagappan
President, Hindustan Chamber of Commerce (HCC)
Smt. Rajeshwari Singh Muni
CMD, National Insurance Company (NIC)
Shri Manoj Mittal
MD & CEO, Industrial Finance Corporation of India (IFCI)
Shri Manoj Kumar
Chairman, Khadi & Village Industries Commission (KVIC)
Shri Bhuwan Chandra Pathak
Chairman & Managing Director, Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited (NPCIL)
Ajay Banga
President, World Bank Group
Dr B. R. Mani
Director General, National Museum, New Delhi
Smt. Nidhi Chhibber
Chairman, Central Board of Secondary Education(CBSE)
Shri Sandip Pradhan
Director General, Sports Authority of India (SAI)
Mr. Pawan Munjal
Chairman and CEO, Hero MotoCorp
Pramod Kumar Tiwari
Director General, Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS)
Shri Radhakrishnan Durairaj
Chairman and Managing Director, New Space India Ltd.(NSIL)
Shri Atul Karwal
Director General, National Disaster Response Force (NDRF)
Shri Vivek Srivastava
Director General, Fire Services, Civil Defence & Home Guards
Shri Abhishek Dev
Chairman, Agricultural and Processed Food Products Export Development Authority (APEDA)
Sriram Taranikanti
Director, Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie (LBSNAA)
Lt Gen Gurbirpal Singh
Director General, National Cadet Corps (NCC)
Sunil Mehta
CEO, Indian Banks Association(IBA)
Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Pant
Chairperson, National Pharmaceutical Pricing Authority (NPPA)
V. Nagdas
Chairman of Lalit Kala Akademi
Justice Ashok Bhushan
Chairman, National Company Law Appellate Tribunal (NCLAT)
Shri Rajiv Gauba
Cabinet Secretary, India
Dr V Anantha Nageswaran
Chief Economic Advisor (CEA)
Shri Tanmay Kumar
Chairman, Central Pollution Control Board(CPCB)
Shri Santosh Kumar Sarangi
Director General, Foreign Trade(DGFT)
Prof. Yogesh Singh
Chairperson, National Council for Teacher Education(NCTE)

Career Opportunities in Fashion Designing

Fashion design is a dynamic and creative field that offers innovative career openings for those with a passion for style, creativity, and invention. This composition will explore the colorful job prospects in the fashion design assiduity, the original hires one can anticipate, and punctuate some o →

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Foundation Date: December 8, 1991 Headquarters: The Republic of Belarus Executive Secretaries: Sergei Lebedev Member Countries: 12 Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) was established on December 8, 1991, and the leaders of the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation, and Ukraine signed an a →

What is Bitcoin?

In 2009, an unknown programmer by the name of Satoshi Nakamoto put forward a whitepaper that proposed a creation of new form of digital currency - cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency functions the same way as regular currencies do in that its used as a means of exchange, unit of account and a store of va →

Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)

Headquarter: New Delhi Function and Objective of the Organization: The Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)has been established under Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006 which consolidates various acts & orders that have hitherto handled food-related issues in various Ministries →