Latest Whos Who

Whos who in Indian 2024, International Whos Who, Business Whos Who 2024



Mr. Sashidhar Jagdishan
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Khara
Chairman, State Bank of India (SBI)
Mark Zuckerberg
CEO Facebook
Salil Parekh
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director, Infosys
Steve Jobs
Founder of Apple Company
Mr. Vivek Gupta
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, United Breweries Limited (UBL)
Mr. Sunil Mittal
Founder and Chairman, Bharti Enterprises
Mr. Kumar Mangalam Birla
Chairman of Aditya Birla Group of Company
Mr. Anand Mahindra
Executive Chairman, Mahindra & Mahindra Group
Mr. Warren Buffett
Chairman and CEO of Berkshire Hathaway
Shri. Harsh Chouhan
Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Tribes
Shri Vijay Sampla
Chairman, National Commission for Scheduled Castes (NCSC)
Shri Dinkar Gupta
Director General National Investigation Agency (NIA)
Rakesh Pal
Director General, Indian Coast Guard
Roger Binny
President Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Shri Gyanesh Kumar
Election Commissioner
Dr Justice Dhananjaya Yashwant Chandrachud
Chief Justice of India (CJI)
Mr. Tushar Mehta
Solicitor General
Dr Sandhya Purecha
Chairman, Sangeet Natak Akademi
Maria Fernanda GARZA
Chairman, International Chamber of Commerce (ICC)
Mr. R Dinesh
President, Confederation of Indian Industries(CII)
Lt General Anil Chauhan (Retired)
Chief of Defence Staff (CDS)
Admiral Dinesh K Tripathi
Chief of the Naval Staff
Air Marshal V R Chaudhari
Chief of the Air Staff
R. Venkataramani
Attorney General of India
Gurdeep Singh
Chairman & Managing Director NTPC
Mr. Priyank Kanoongo
Chairperson, National Commission for Protection of Child Rights (NCPCR)
Dr. Arvind Panagariya
Chairman 16th Finance Commission
Sh. Nitin Agrawal
Director General of Border Security Force (BSF)
Azali Assoumani
Chairperson, African Union
Shri S. S. Dubey
Controller General of Accounts (CGA)
Cindy McCain
Executive Director, World Food Programme(WFP)
Shri Amit Agrawal
CEO, Unique Identification Authority of India (UIDAI)
Shri Manoj Joshi
Chairman, Delhi Metro Rail (DMRC)
Shri P. Uday Kumar Reddy
Chairman, Kolkata Metro Rail (KMRCL)
Lt Gen Johnson P Mathew
Chief Of Integrated Defence Staff To The Chairman Chiefs Of Staff Committee (CISC)
Balaji Srivastava
Director General, Bureau of Police Research & Development (BPRD)
Shri Vikram Misri
Foreign Secretary, Govt. of India
Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee
Director General of the Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)
Shri B.V.R. Subrahmanyam
Ravneet Kaur
Chairperson, Competition Commission of India (CCI)
Subhrakant Panda
President, Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)
Anthony Albanese
Prime Minister of Austrailia
Olaf Scholz
Chancellor of Germany
Justice Amreshwar Pratap Sahi,
President, National Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission(NCDRC)
Shri Kishore Kumar Poludasu
MD & CEO, SBI General Insurance
Shri Sanjay Kulshrestha
Chairman & Managing Director (CMD), Housing and Urban Development Corporation Limited (HUDCO)
Rohit Jawa
MD & CEO, Hindustan Unilever
Shri Atul Bhatt
Chairman & Managing Director, Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Limited (RINL)
Dr. Mrutyunjay Mohapatra
Director General, Meteorological Department India

Career Opportunities in Fashion Designing

Fashion design is a dynamic and creative field that offers innovative career openings for those with a passion for style, creativity, and invention. This composition will explore the colorful job prospects in the fashion design assiduity, the original hires one can anticipate, and punctuate some o →

Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS)

Foundation Date: December 8, 1991 Headquarters: The Republic of Belarus Executive Secretaries: Sergei Lebedev Member Countries: 12 Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) was established on December 8, 1991, and the leaders of the Republic of Belarus, the Russian Federation, and Ukraine signed an a →

What is Bitcoin?

In 2009, an unknown programmer by the name of Satoshi Nakamoto put forward a whitepaper that proposed a creation of new form of digital currency - cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency functions the same way as regular currencies do in that its used as a means of exchange, unit of account and a store of va →

Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)

Headquarter: New Delhi Function and Objective of the Organization: The Food Safety and Standards Authority of India (FSSAI)has been established under Food Safety and Standards Act, 2006 which consolidates various acts & orders that have hitherto handled food-related issues in various Ministries →