Indian Medal Winners In Commonwealth Games 2018

Commonwealth Games (CWG) 2018 held at Gold Coast, Australia.

Indian Gold Medal Winners in 2018 CWG

Mirabai Chanu - Women’s 48kg Weightlifting

MC Mary Kom - Women's 48kg Boxing

Neeraj Chopra - Men's Javelin Throw

Saina Nehwal - Women's Singles Badminton

Vikas Krishan - Men's 75 kg Boxing

Gaurav Solanki - Men's 52 kg Boxing

Anish Bhanwala - Men's 25m rapid fire pistol Shooting

Manu Bhaker - Women's 10m air pistol Shooting

Saina Newal, P. V. Sindhu, K Srikanth, Prannoy, Ruthvika, Ashwini, Sikki, Satwik, Pranaav, Chirag - Badminton mixed team.

Shreyasi Singh - Women's double trap Shooting

Jitu Rai - Men's 10m air pistol Shooting

Sanjeev Rajput - Men's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Shooting

Tejaswini Sawant - Women's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Shooting

Heena Sidhu - Women's 25m pistol Shooting

Manika, Mouma, Madhurika, Pooja, Sutirta - Women Team (Table Tennis)

Sathiyan, Sharath, Harmeet, Sanil, Amalraj - Men's team (Table Tennis)

Manika Batra - Women's singles (Table Tennis)

Sanjita Chanu - Women's 53 kg weightlifting

Satish Kumar Sivalingam - Men's 77 kg weightlifting

Venkat Ragul Ragala - Men's 85 kg weightlifting

Punam Yadav - Women's 69 kg weightlifting

Sushil Kumar - Men's 74 kg Wrestling

Rahul Aware - Men's 57 kg Wrestling

Bajrang Punia - Men's 65 kg Wrestling

Sumit - Men's 125 kg Wrestling

Vinesh Phogat - Women's 50 kg Wrestling

Indian Silver Medal Winners in 2018 CWG

Seema Punia - Women's Discus Throw

P V Sindhu - Women's Singles Badminton

K Srikanth - Men's singles Badminton

Satwiksairaj Rankireddy / Chirag Shetty - Men's doubles Badminton

Satish Kumar - Men's 91 kg Boxing

Amit Phangal - Men's 46-49 kg Boxing

Manish Kaushik - Men's 60 kg Boxing

Mehuli Ghosh - Women's 10m air rifle Shooting

Heena Sidhu - Women's 10m air pistol Shooting

Anjum Moudgil - Women's 50m Rifle 3 Positions Shooting

Tejaswini Sawant - Women's 50m Rifle prone Shooting

Dipika Pallikal / Saurav Ghosal - Mixed doubles Squash

Dipika Pallikal / Joshna Chinappa - Women's doubles Squash

Achanta Sharath Kamal / Sathiyan G - Men's doubles Table Tennis

Manika Batra / Mouma Das - Women's doubles Table Tennis

Pardeep Singh - Men's 105 kg weightlifting

Gururaja P - Men's 56 kg weightlifting

Mausam Khatri - Men's 97 kg Wrestling

Babita Phogat - Women's 53 kg Wrestling

Pooja Dhanda - Women's 57 kg Wrestling

Indian Bronze Medal Winners in 2018 CWG

Navjeet Dhillon - Women's Discus Throw

Ashwini Ponnappa / Sikki Reddy - Women's doubles Badminton

Naman Tanwar - Men's 81 kg Boxing

Manoj Kumar - Men's 69 kg Boxing

Hussamuddin Muhammad - Men's 91 kg Boxing

Sachin Chaudhary - Men's Heavyweight (Para Powerlifting)

Om Mitharval - Men's 10m air pistol Shooting

Om Mitharval - Men's 10m air pistol Shooting

Ravi Kumar - Men's 50m pistol Shooting

Ankur Mittal - Men's trap shooting

Apurvi Chandela - Women's 10m air rifle Shooting

Harmeet Desai / Sanil Shetty - Men's doubles Table Tennis

Achanta Sharath Kamal - Men's singles Table Tennis

Manika Batra / Sathiyan G - Mixed doubles Table Tennis

Deepak Lather - Men's 69 kg weightlifting

Vikas Thakur - Men's 94 kg weightlifting

Somveer - Men's 86 kg Wrestling

Sakshi Malik - Women's 62 kg Wrestling

Divya Kakran - Women's 68 kg Wrestling

Kiran - Women's 76 kg Wrestling

Career Scope in Print Media

Print media are lightweight, portable, disposable publications printed on paper and circulated as physical copies in forms we call books, newspapers, magazines, and newsletters. They hold informative and entertaining content that is of general or special interest. They are published either once or d →

World Health Organization (WHO)

Founded on: 7 April 1948. Head Quarter: Geneva, Switzerland Director-General: Dr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus Member Country: 194 WHO began when our Constitution came into force on 7 April 1948 – a date we now celebrate every year as World Health Day. We are now more than 7000 people from more than 1 →

What is Bitcoin?

In 2009, an unknown programmer by the name of Satoshi Nakamoto put forward a whitepaper that proposed a creation of new form of digital currency - cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency functions the same way as regular currencies do in that its used as a means of exchange, unit of account and a store of va →

Medical Council of India (MCI)

Headquarter: New Delhi Function of the Organization: The Medical Council of India was established in 1934 under the Indian Medical Council Act, 1933, now repealed, with the main function of establishing uniform standards of higher qualifications in medicine and recognition of medical qualifications →

  • Contribute to our Site

    If you contribute your content to our site. Please mail us your content to

Follow us on Social Media

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Google Plus
Follow us on Twitter